[Skip to Content]

After entries are submitted, a panel of approximately 100 jurors will select the winners through an extensive and thorough process. These jurors will consist of healthcare marketers from the agency, client, publishing, and service sectors. Jurors will be chosen for their professional and wide-ranging level of expertise. Any juror who has a conflict of interest with a particular entry, including but not restricted to working for an agency that submitted the campaign and/or is involved with any aspect of the project, will not be allowed to judge that entry. Jurors may move entries between categories if deemed unsuitable to one but appropriate for another. Scoring of entries will be made solely at the discretion of the jurors and their decisions will be final.


Only the highest-scoring entries will be awarded Gold.


Note: This may mean that certain categories do not merit Gold


For each set of categories, the jurors are looking at the following:


Healthcare Media Awards

Outstanding service to both readers and advertisers with demonstrable performance in readership/web traffic, revenues, innovative offerings and market share.


Healthcare Marketing Awards

Campaigns that deploy clever strategy, innovative and creative execution with demonstrable results.


Individual and Team Awards

Individuals and teams who have excelled in their roles during the eligibility period and who have made a demonstrable difference to their organizations, perhaps through strong leadership or outstanding teamwork, mentoring, business development, ideas, collaboration with clients or partners, or by producing a consistently high standard of work throughout the year.


Healthcare Agency Awards

Exceptional performance during the eligibility period, including business growth, strategy, creativity, innovation, culture, meeting challenges, and moving the needle on behalf of clients.

If you would like to be considered for the jury, please click here to apply.